Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I am having a rough day. I won’t go into details, but it is leaving me craving chocolate cake.  And, I need it right now. Well, I’m actually eating it right now. I found a recipe online for chocolate brownies in a mug. Believe me, I have tried a lot of chocolate cake in a mug recipes, but this one is amazing. It is chocolate-y and moist and perfect. Even more perfect, it took 5 minutes to make. Yes! Click here for the amazing recipe.

P.S. The recipe calls for you to microwave for 2 minutes. All microwaves cook differently, so pay attention. The cake will rise and you don’t want it to overflow and be messy. That defeats the whole 5 minute miracle. There is no egg in this recipe, so just stop your cake when it starts to rise above the mug. It should be ready. Enjoy!

 

