Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I used to have notoriously dry, cracked hands every time the weather got dry.  So, basically every fall and winter.  Then, I found Lush’s Dream Cream.  This is my favorite lotion, it works wonders on my hands and everywhere else, too.  I am a Lush junkie, but this lotion really is as amazing as it seems.  And, a tiny bit goes a long way.  Don’t let the price tag scare you away, it is an amazing product and lasts a really long time.

When my hands start getting destroyed by the weather, I just put a tiny bit on my hands before bed.  I swear that I wake up the next day with perfect hands.  Soft, all cracks almost healed.  The lotion even smells like a dream.  It has a very light, floral scent.  Even as someone who doesn’t like most floral scents, I highly recommend it.  Plus, the scent is so light, it won’t compete with other perfumes.  Another nice thing about this lotion, is that it doesn’t leave your hands feeling oily or greasy.  Your hands drink up the product.  Maybe this is why it works so well?

Next time you are near your local Lush store, I recommend popping in and asking for a sample of their Dream Cream.  Try it out.  Your hands will thank you.

 

